Telefon-1
blockHeaderEditIcon
e-mail-1
blockHeaderEditIcon
Menu1
blockHeaderEditIcon

Kontakt Ueber
blockHeaderEditIcon

Kontakt BMR Tiefbau GmbH

Kontakt allg
blockHeaderEditIcon

BMR Tiefbau GmbH

Am Liepengraben 2

18147 Rostock

 

0381 5484920 

 0381 5484925

info@bmr-tiefbau.de

Kontakt GF
blockHeaderEditIcon

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Udo John
 

0381 5484921

0172 3810340

john@bmr-tiefbau.de

 

Kontakt Sekt
blockHeaderEditIcon

Sekretariat / Teamassistenz

Maria Möwius

 

0381 5484924

moewius@bmr-tiefbau.de

 

Kontakt BL
blockHeaderEditIcon


Bauleitung

Gunnar Bergmann
Straßenbaumeister

0381 5484923

0172 3810332

bergmann@bmr-tiefbau.de
 

Kontakt Abr
blockHeaderEditIcon


Baustellenabrechnung

Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Kirchner

 

0381 5484926

kirchner@bmr-tiefbau.de

Kontakt BL1
blockHeaderEditIcon


Bauleitung

Holger Nedel

 

0381 5484927

0172 3893853

nedel@bmr-tiefbau.de
 

Kontakt Sek
blockHeaderEditIcon


Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Susanne Wons

 

0381 5484920

wons@bmr-tiefbau.de

Kontakt E
blockHeaderEditIcon


Einkauf / Kalkulation

Thomas Albrecht


 

0381 5484922
albrecht@bmr-tiefbau.de
 

Kontakt W
blockHeaderEditIcon


Werkstatt / Technik

Frank Albl

 

0172 3810336

albl@bmr-tiefbau.de

Kontakt Lageplan
blockHeaderEditIcon
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail
*